Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1070375821 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 47 / Pharmaceutical Field CSR

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, ice cream, live music, intelligent conversation, the smell of fresh cut grass, a man who opens his heart, humor, wit, an interesting point of view, a good bottle of wine, the view from atop a mountain and my iPod. But not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike. I'm a sucker for live music. I love to cook - especially with a friend. I love walks in the park, the beach and a good day playing frisbee and drinking margaritas ;) I can't wait to find someone who wants to hold my hand... today and 20 years from now.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin - who is not afraid to share a thought, an emotion and an interesting point of view. Who will respect the same in me. I am looking for someone that I can have a good time with whether we are having a deep conversation, riding go-carts, shooting pool or cooking dinner together. I am looking for a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile - and some perception that I have my act together ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saving Fish From Drowning - I read it while I was on vacation :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My journey

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis