Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069770421 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 28 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the number one most important thing to me. I adore traveling. There's so many places I would love to see. My job is amazing. I teach bi-lingual Kindergarten and I loooooove it! Those kids feed my soul...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking! I love exploring my own city, like going shopping with friends, going swimming or hiking, or trying new restaurants. I'm a learner too, so I enjoy reading books and seeing new, different, and unfamiliar things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in crime. Someone to learn and evolve with. Someone to have fun with. Someone to see the world with. I want someone who I can talk to, and isn't afraid to communicate. I want someone to take care of, and someone to take care of me. Someone to cuddle with in the morning to make waking up just a little bit easier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. My fulfilling job...
  3. The city I live in, so much to do and see

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm more intelligent than people think. I'm a Kindergarten teacher and a lot of people equate that to being dumb. I can hold my own discussing important issues, and my opinions are generally thought out and logical.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction