Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069762423 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 28 / Medical Assistant, Phlebotomist, and Med Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things and seeing new places. Some of the few things I want to do and go is sky diving, jet skiing, hot air ballon ride, ball room dancing and etc. The places I want to visit are Cancun, Mexico, Alaska, Jamaica, and Hawaii.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are quite a few things I enjoy doing like exercising, playing sports, bike riding, reading, writing, bowling, playing games, shooting pool and dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most thing I am thankful for is friends and family. That loves and cares for me.
  2. Secondly, I am thankful for good health. That I can see, hear, taste and feel. That I have no broken bones and is able to handle my day to day activities without assistance.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful that I am stable. That God has allowed me to have things that I want and need despite my sometimes unchristian ways. That he has forgiven me and works with me day by day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful