Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069758923 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 31 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california & california state university
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california & california state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, travel, and learning about people and cultures (I am a history major after all)

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family - traveling, bowling, going to concerts, watching a good movie, or playing card games while we sing along to the radio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Now that I'm 34, I know what I want in a mate. I'm looking for someone who I can trust and feel completely at ease with. Someone who will support me when I'm up and console me when I'm down. I'm looking for my best friend, someone I can feel comfortable with whether we're doing absolutely nothing or doing the craziest thing we could ever think of. Someone with an adventurous spirit and a generous heart. Someone who is genuine and authentic...don't pretend to be something or someone you're really not! I'm not looking for someone who's perfect, just someone who's perfect for me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people typically tend to notice about me is probably my height followed by my quiet nature. But don't worry, I easily open up. Maybe also that I only have one dimple when I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to read a lot of history books as a graduate student but some of the last novels I enjoyed reading were Ump by James Cohen about an OCD hit man; and Christmas, Present about a wife and mother who suddenly finds herself dying and her saying her final goodbyes to her husband and young daughters. It literally made me cry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The opportunities I've had to travel
  3. That I made it through grad school!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Even though my profile says I'm 28, I'm really 34. This used to be my sisters profile but she's happily in a relationship and isn't using it and insisted that I use it until her membership runs out. So some of the answered questions don't' necessarily pertain to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books