Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069754319 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 22 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: barrington high school
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, but my favorite one is lacrosse. I started playing when I was in kindergarten and it has been a big part of my life ever since. I also am passionate about school even though it can be very boring because in the long run, school is going to get you success in life. There are many more, but I am also very passionate about my family and friends. I couldn't ever live without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to play sports. Lacrosse and field hockey are the only two sports I play, but I am very devoted to them and spend much of my time playing and practicing them. Also, I love to go to the beach and pool in the summer. Its never bad to spend some time with family/friends there in the summer. And lastly, I love to go shopping. It is one of my many weaknesses because once I get my money, I spend it right on clothes! lol :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a goofball, love to have a good time, and only serious when I need to be. I am looking for a guy who can share the same trait with me. And of course, an overall sweet and kind guy :) No meanies aloud! lol

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. People say that I tend to be a very outgoing type of girl and I warm up to others very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't normally like to read. But put me on the beach with a fashion magazine and I will be good for the day. Hahaha :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They are always there to put a smile on my face.
  2. A house. I am so lucky to be able to go to sleep for the night with a roof over my head.
  3. The food put on my plate. I have a satisfied stomach everyday while others are starving.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very athletic. I love play lacrosse and field hockey, and I also like to ski sometimes in the winter. I am also very social. I would also rather be talking with someone than being by myself. Also, I am such an animal lover. I have one dog and I am going to miss her so much when I go to college this year :(

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show