Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069655221 A Single Woman in Brunswick, ME 41 / Financial Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and have new experiences. I enjoy people of all walks of life as I always find something to learn from them and some way in which life is so similar, no matter who you are. I am passionate about what I do for a living because I know I really help people and its not about money - its about the personal connection. Real connection between family and friends is what makes everything in life worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, hanging out with close friends, shopping, entertaining at home - especially outdoors, and lots of other outdoor activity. Weather no matter (ski, hike, beach, bike)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is both introspective and sincere. A good sense of humor and ambition are great qualities as well. I am tall, so I do prefer someone my height (5'11) or taller - and if we are the same height, someone secure enough to be ok with me wearing heels. I'd like someone who lives a well-examined life and is open minded about all points of view. And of course, the obvious, someone I am attracted to both physically and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the thing I've been told the most by others is that I don't seem like I'm from Maine - which I am not. I am Southern by upbringing, so I tend to be warm and friendly even upon first meetings. I have also been told I make people feel very comfortable and that I am not judgmental.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and close deep friendships
  2. my journey and where it has lead me
  3. my personal perseverance and strength

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very passionate, strong and loving person. I like adventure and travel, but can be very content being a homebody too. I believe that allowing another person to really see all of you - the good and the bad - takes a lot of courage. I've learned to accept all parts of myself and I am looking for a person who has been on a similar journey. A good friend of mine always says " We all have baggage. Some of us have a backpack and some of us, a steamer trunk." I believe this to be very true - regardless of who you are.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, justin timberlake, the sex pistols, red hot chili peppers, soundgarden, aretha franklin, adele, ella fitzgerald, sinatra, jay-z, biggie smalls, beyonce