Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069636517 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 50 / Unit clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pcc

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around my family, going to sporting events, dining out, and going to the movies. Reading is my favorite pass time!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on my mood, sometimes I just like to relax and watch old movies! Other times I like to go to sporting events or participate in them!

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone who is genuine. Not embarrassed or afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to name!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family! They are the core of my life, and have helped me many times!
  2. I am thankful for our health and well being!
  3. I am thankful for the things I have, and am grateful that I am not materialistic!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care a lot more then they think I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I love a great conversation, to relax and talk about the days events, whether its personal or stuff that's happening in the world. I also recognize the need for a comfortable silence, when being together is just enough! Most important, I have great sense of humor with playful bantering I believe this keeps me young at heart!!,

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the three amigos, fast and furious, anna and the king