Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069613823 A Single Woman in Riviera Beach, FL 40 / Supervisor

Daily Daily I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riviera Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Riviera Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riviera Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my time home with my kids doing family things. listen to my music and enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that has the values and a since of humor like me

The first thing people notice about me

size. nails, nice cut or dreads, nicely dressd

The last book I read and enjoyed

all of zane books...i like her books because she is teaching u about life, relationships and more. all of her books are awesome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My kids
  3. Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really dont now

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a very nice, hard working, and very independant. i am honest loyal and most of all i am a beautiful black women. i hate liers cheaters. i am also outspoking and if u have drama in your life then dont. come my way

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

zane, zane, good in bed

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

r.kelly...wen a man lies, future, bobby womack, shirley ceasar, the beatles

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, cold case files, breaking bad