Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069601025 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 25 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west coast university

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west coast university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future career as well as staying in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym, go on walks/runs outside, go to the movies/watch a movie at home, shopping (girly things), spending time with my family, trying new restaurants. occasionally going to lounges (clubs not so much...only on special occasions)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has the same interests/values as me. I am looking for someone who is ready for something more serious (not looking just for fun)...although i am fun!! :) I am full persian so i prefer someone with the same background/culture as me but it is not a deal breaker. Someone who is faithful, honest, fun, cares about their health, and educated.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. where i live
  3. being able to go to school to become a nurse

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very friendly and consider myself fun to be around. I am trustworthy and am looking for someone with similar interests in me that is not only my partner, but will grow to be my best friend.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fifty shades of grey, the secret, n/a

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational