Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069590721 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 51 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rock vvavalvallvallevalley college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rock vvavalvallvallevalley college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, helping others, my friends and family, dogs, home improvement,...Meeting new people, learning something new each day, findng bargins, estate sales....

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, watching hgtv reading, walking, spending time near water, yoga, eating out, spending time with family and friends. Estate/garage sales, volunteering, bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, kindness,,honesty, good communication skills, easy going, loyal, compassionate, independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter Garden by Kristin Hannah

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health for family and self
  2. My children/family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love meeting people and learning about other cultures. I think mean and rude people suck! I dont understand why people just can't be kind to one another. Please.treat others the way you would want them to treat you!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Im easy going and ltlove to laugh and have fun. I have a goofy sense of humor, witty and somewhat sarcastic, but not mean. I love to have stimulating conversations. Im very easy to talk to and I'm a good listener. I'm a stickler for good grammar and spelling. I dont take myself too seriously and would like to find someone who is similar. I have strong moral ethics and wont compromise on them. If you're a kind, funny, honest person that enjoys having fun, I'd like to get to know you. If you're a dog lover and prefer coke over pepsi, that's a bonus!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mary higgins clark books, kristin hannah books, princess diana

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, the notebook, along came a spider

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, national geographic, national geographic