Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069589916 A Single Woman in Hickory Flat, MS 47 / Factory

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hickory Flat
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: shelby state
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory Flat, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory Flat, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is my passion. Life is to short not to make the best of every day. Family and good friends make life happy. I love to smile at the little things life gives me each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside doing almost anything. Nothing beats sunshine and fresh air. Whether hanging out with friends or enjoying nature. 4/ wheelers, yard work ,gardening , hiking, watch sunrise or sunset ect

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and open minded

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun person to hang out with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children . They are my blessings
  2. My faith in everything will be all right.
  3. Family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime