Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1069208916 A Single Woman in Mountlake Terrace, WA 63 / IT Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mountlake Terrace
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wwsu, evergreen state college, edmonds community college

Mountlake Terrace, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountlake Terrace, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wwsu, evergreen state college, edmonds community college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a new book and discussing it. Going on a Paranormal investigation and finding evidence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, charity work, paranormal investigations and research. Working on getting fit and healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys laughter and the irony of life. Someone who doesn't think I'm too kooky about my Paranormal research. Someone who likes to travel to unique places, off of the beaten path.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandkids and pets
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm quiet, I have a sense of humor and something to say. I'm great at brainstorming solutions. Friends ask me all the time to help them out. I'm also am a "inventor" of sorts.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a open mind and heart. My friends are a motley crew of all ages, races, and sexual orientation. Animals are also very important in my life. I've currently have two fur kids (dog and cat); and it is with great restraint that I don't have more. My sense of humor tends to be on the dry side, and I find humor in the most unusual places.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the prince of tides, stephen king, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dr. zhivago, enemy mine, star trek, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grimm, revolution, grimm, cooking shows