Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1068974918 A Single Man in Lake Hill, NY 47 / journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lake Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Hill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining strong relationships with the right people. I am passionate about family and friends. I am passionate about the outdoors and exercise. I am passionate about music, writing and self-expression through creativity. Passion is stirred in me by people of depth who offer an interesting perspective on the world, one that is different than mine. I am passionate about finding that special someone, who knows me inside and out, who can make me laugh, who I can trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, yoga and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"This Wheel's On Fire." It was about a very famous musician and his journey from the cotton fields of the south to reaching the height of the music industry. But more than its focus on the fame, this book captured the nuance, personality and many layers of an individual who lived an incredible and inspiring life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability. I can be a pretty sensitive person but I tend to hide behind my sense of humor, my ability to take command of a situation and being adept at starting and sustaining conversation. Sometimes I wish my sensitive side would just take over and I could really just let it all hang out, how I'm really feeling.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I LOVE to laugh and I love a special someone with a strong sense of humor. Sunday morning is my favorite day of the week. I love thunder storms and listening to the rain on the roof and I love spontaneous road trips.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, silver linings playbook, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, arrested development, 60 minutes, nowhere man, star trek