Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1068784526 A Single Woman in Madison, CT 45 / Facility Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My son and my parents are wonderful and are a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love watching movies, going to dinner, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents and family
  3. A job that supports us

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Genuine

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

inferno, sarah's key, night

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blades of glory, too many to list one, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action