Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1068326112 A Single Man in Gretna, NE 50 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gretna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: webster
  • Religion: Christian

Gretna, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gretna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family, I have twin 12 year old girls that are my world! I'm looking for a lady who can accept that my kids are very important to me and that if I'm spending time with my kids, it's not me ignoring you, it's me raising my kids. I feel that if you feel your being ignored while I'm with my kids than your probably not wanting to participate in our activities. My selfish side is in my spare time I love to ride my Harley, I would really enjoy it more with a riding partner. I like to do all types of activities, anything outdoors, something that puts a smile on my face is doing something with my date that makes her smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride my Harley, i really would like being with someone who enjoys my company and I hers. I do enjoy a drink every now and then, but not every night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, one man women, I'm not here to play a game and if you are please pass me by.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good person, good father, treat people with respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a while since I've read a book but I do read lots of different articles from magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Maybe the ability to meet you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good I really am t people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very trusting, probably too trusting, I take people for what they say and do, not what others say about them. I believe all people are good and have good in them. I not that guy that treat women poorly or like a piece meat! I treat women with respect. You can ask me anything and I will answer you, keep in mind that my answer, it may not be what you want to hear but it will always be honesty.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show