Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1068177820 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 46 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: udc
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son future, my family, heart of gold men, a warm home, CHRISTMAS,

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, reading, writing and the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a taller than me non-smoker White or Latino men, between "40 to 54", light to non-drinker, a one woman man, desires a long-term relationship and has the time to develop one. (Blue eyes is a + Hehe)The man I'm seeking knows how to treat a woman. He love to dance and is a mega romantic who will hold me in his arms and make me feel loved, cared for and secure/safe. He isn't afraid to communicate or showing affection and is loyal with a sense of humor. He will make our relationship a PRIORITY but above all else, he has to be honest and trustworthy as I will be to him!

The first thing people notice about me

The face i guess... How will i know? I'm not them and i don't ask that type of questions. LOL LOL LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite author is Mr. Paulo Coehlo but the last book i read is: LOVE DOES! An AWESOME best seller by Bob Goff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Health
  3. My LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am real and sincere!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Genuine

A little more about me

I am affectionate and believe in hugs, kisses and holding hands. I am trustworthy, honest, dependable, LOYAL, playful, and have a sense of humor too. I am easy to talk to, genuine, work hard, love kids and love to spoil my partner too. I am also divorced with one son who i love very much and rates #1 for me but the love for him and the one i will have for my man is totally different and out of competition ok?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, the alquimist and many to mention, the alquimist and many more to mention

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, a walk to remember, brave

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction