Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1068089429 A Single Man in Dover, DE 29 / Military

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american military university

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be able to go out and have fun suck as hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, four wheeling. Mostly outdoors stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley and Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trust worthy, caring , and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Can contact me at derekbaker395/ at/ geee mail/ dott/ comm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. My son
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been in the United States Air Force for 7 years. Currently I am in South Korea but heading to Dover Delaware in a few months. I have a little boy back home he only lives with me half the year.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational