Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1067756716 A Single Man in Chico, CA 39 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with people who are close to me. I love playing pool, playing guitar and singing, staying fit, cooking, entertaining at home, going out for meals, and travelling. Napa and the Bay Area are some of my favorite places to visit. I am always looking for ways to create things, from little home projects to graphic design to new cooking ideas. I love deep conversations, and I love being connected with people. Helping people and making a difference in someone else's life is definitely a passion if mine. I love to love, and being an important part of someone else's life is extremely important to

I typically spend my leisure time

My top 3 things I enjoy doing in my free time:- Going out for meals with a great friend- Playing pool- Being outdoors, from biking to running to hiking to throwing Frisbee. Or just taking a walk around downtown Chico

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the amazing people in my life!
  2. I am thankful that I have a career that I really enjoy!
  3. I am thankful that I live in Chico near all of my favorite places!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent