Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1067632110 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 48 / Parts dept in a Chevrolet dealership

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live life to the fullest & be happy .. I want my boys to be happy .. I want to have that loving feeling again .. Fun Excitement Romance & Love

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing-Nascar & local tracksFootball, fishing, movies- home or theater, swimming-lake or pool, motorcycles, target practice-shooting guns, horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing & being goofy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My relationship with my family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to have fun, anything that involves my boys & the man that I am dating & his children. There's time with the kids & then there's date night & romance.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting