Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1067507320 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 35 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and my job, these are the things I care the most about. There are other things that bring me joy/happiness, and hopefully soon enough I can include a girlfriend/wife/kids to this list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, cooking, and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important thing is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard my eyes are nice, they're Hazel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The War That Killed Achilles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy doing things for others. I guess it is part of what makes teaching so much fun, seeing the reaction when the kids figure something out. Aside from that I really enjoy cooking. I'm always looking to try new recipes or go out to new restaurants.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm actually Catholic but there is not an option to put that so I wanted to clear that up. Besides that I am very into music, reading and travel. Since I have summer's off I hope to plan a big trip every summer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

john grisham, the art of war, the war that killed achilles

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maclemore, johnny cash, john legend, jay z, frank sinatra

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, forgetting sarah marshall, the dark knight, fight club, the godfather, 300, air force one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sons of anarchy, duck dynasty