Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066719917 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 50 / ask about it

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

catch up with friends, take dog for a walk just relax

The most influential person in my life has been

someone honest. loyal and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my personality easy and out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my sons
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing i wish people should know about me is that at this point in my like, I no time to waist.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have learn that life is a gift and for that I want to enjoy the most of it, and have learned from my mistakes in the past, and will applied in the future.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show