Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066693319 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 26 / College Student

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being in nature. Any type of outdoor activities. I love being around good hearted people. I love being a mommy I think that's what got me to find myself and know who I am and what I want in my lifetime for my daughter and I. School is so important to me. I try to encourage anyone I can to go back even if there doing well in life. Education is the key.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would go find a new spot in nature and go explore. find a new fishing spot and relax. I love to just relax sometimes and enjoy a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

a genuine person who's honest and likes to be silly. also someone who can hang with music festivals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter. She is incredibly amazing and has brought so much life to me.
  2. my decisions in life so far have lead me to where I am now and I love it.
  3. people who have been there for me as much as I have been there for those people

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational