Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066675818 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 25 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, I play keyboard/ piano, and some guitar. I'm currently being enrolled into Culinary Arts classes at Job Corps, I'll be doing my schooling most the time, and my courses will take about a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually busy trying to get all my errands done. So lately I haven't had much time to "Hang out". I've been focused on getting into Job Corps for my culinary training.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having my family to always back me up, and "slap" me back into place, when I start to tumble.
  2. I'm thankful to be getting into the Culinary Arts, and look forward to the start of a new life.
  3. And I'm also thankful for technology, because without it, how are we suppose to keep in contact with each other?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful