Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066674125 A Single Man in Midland, TX 35 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, santa barbara
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, career, furthering my education

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing,Camping, Hiking, Hockey, Golf, Watching football, Eating, working on the house, napping

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easy-going, can match my goofiness and someone who can laugh and make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness and quiet nature, but five minutes later once I've gotten to know you a bit, that goes out the window.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family and Friends
  2. Being Healthy and Active
  3. A career that I absolutely love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny and lighthearted personality after you get past the shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am originally from California and moved out to Texas for a nursing job. Someday in the future I would like to end up back there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, mad men, the walking dead, mad men, no reservations, bizarre foods, anything on travel channel, diy network