Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066672915 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 51 / sales person

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I have three almost grown sons and a large family in Philly. We spend lots of time together and I would do just about anything for a family member. I am also passionate about food. I love to cook and especially to bake. I love making food for special people in my life and watching them enjoy it. My pies are legendary!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to laugh and have fun, usually with friends or my kids. I enjoy going out to movies and restaurants and listening to live music. I have a job that allows me to travel and I love exploring new places and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, who is kind, thoughtful and affectionate. Someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. I'm also looking for the "magic"...someone who makes my heart go pitty pat when they smile at me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh. I am quick to smile with a sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Dorothy must Die" about life in Oz after the wizard left and left Dorothy in charge. I read mostly Dean Koonz and James Patterson and Christopher Moore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that allows me to work for myself and being good enough at it to support my family
  2. My healthy and happy boys and the life we have together
  3. My support system of friends that is like a second family to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tokill a mockingbird, dean koonz odd thomas series, christore moore bite me

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming