Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066658321 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / men's hair stylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, sushi, my family, wine, the Blackhawks, quality time with friends, Belgian beer, my faith, doing things outdoors, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, trying new restaurants and bars, watching the blackhawks

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a guy who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and shares my beliefs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hiding Place by Corrie Ten Boom. It's a true story about a woman who played a large role in the Dutch underground movement during WW2. After helping hundreds of Jews, she and her family ended up being tortured and most of them were put in concentration camps and killed by the Nazi's. It's a truly inspiring story, mainly because Corrie and her family's faith remains intact during all of the horrible things they go through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents have played a huge role in cultivating the person I am today. They're amazing.
  2. The abilities I've been given by God. I have the use of all of my senses and my mind is clear.
  3. My sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. It'd be a shame to lack a funny bone!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show