Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066648413 A Single Man in Everett, WA 45 / Garbage Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, working out, going to concerts, movies, and sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Reading, Working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty and Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty funny when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am educated, hardworking, adventurous, fun and loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer