Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066648324 A Single Man in Hatboro, PA 46 / In Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hatboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hatboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty and loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the Gym and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a positive, honest person, one who enjoys life. A woman who knows what she wants, and will let me help her get it. I am single dad who has custody, and takes pride in raising three amazing children. Obviously you must be willing to accept that, and be aware that sometimes I am a little pressed for time and understand that I am a dad, as well as many other things. I have a great support system and I am not looking for a mother for my children as they already have one, just a person to bring into our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Success
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine, somewhat introverted person, who tries to make others around me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a confident, real person who is looking for someone to share my goals, success, and aspirations. I am not a serial dater and expect the same. I am over my last relationship and hope you are also. Have a great day and good luck in your search.........GB

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

12th planet, climbing jacob's ladder, god's of ancient history

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover caddyshack, wife vs secretary, father of the bride, horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational