Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066642517 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 56 / Caregiver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general. Enjoying simple things, people and good times. I put my all into things that I engage in doing, keeping everyone and everything going smoothly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping busy by taking road trips, going to the festivals Milwaukee has to offer, and walking and playing with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend and companion and see where that takes us. I'm looking for a person who is social and outgoing and likes to participate in activities around town. I want someone sincere, honest, fun loving and caring. Someone who can go through the surface and see the best of people inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly face, especially my eyes, but most people all they care about is what a person looks like as a whole and don't look within my person itself, in my heart and personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who are there for me if I need them..
  2. My health which has improved significantly through the years.
  3. The friends I have that I can be open and honest with and have a great time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and sincereness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can be shy when first meeting. I need someone who will be able to put me at ease so my true personality comes out. I'm a little overweight but not obese. I love to be with people and enjoy eachother's company and have some good laughs. I'm not al lier and don't like people who deceive and lie to bring themselves up. I like to go out socialize and have a few drinks and good laughter. I like to be able to be myself and enjoy life and relationships.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama