Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066636120 A Single Woman in Champaign, IL 61 / cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Champaign
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Champaign, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Champaign, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting involved in things that challenge me. Taking one step at a time and achieving my goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good meal out with good conversation. I like to have different projects to do, landscaping for example. I really enjoy cooking something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and respect for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith. It helps me to stop and think about how I live my life.
  2. My family. There is never a dull moment.
  3. For the times that I can make a difference.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

office, ncis, histroy channel