Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066526725 A Single Woman in Seminole, FL 42 / health educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of miami and fiu

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of miami and fiu. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to choose just one, then my children are definitely it! I also really enjoy the outdoors, being physically active, spending time with the people that are important to me, reading and learning, my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Life has been really busy lately - I can't actually remember what leisure time feels like! If I had a day of leisure time, though, I think I'd: take a run outside, catch a little sun in the backyard, get a massage, take a long shower, maybe have a nap or go to the beach and top it off with drinks and a yummy dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, who laughs a lot and is not afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who's a good mix of smart and silly. Someone who is honest and kind. I really appreciate people who are passionate about something - their kids, their career, some hobby, whatever - and who let the world know about their passion. I like men who can hold their own in social settings in terms of conversation, being comfortable, getting to know others - and who also appreciate quiet things like reading and just plain silence. Being relatively fit is important to me. And enjoying kids is a MUST!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. If I had to guess, I'd say it would be my height. I'm tall, especially if I'm wearing heels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything from fiction books to nerdy research studies in my professional area of interest to "live your best life" books. Most recently, I read a fiction book titled "The Husband's Secret", which was excellent. I love Vanity Fair magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They're my favorite two people in the world. Life would feel empty without them!
  2. My family. My friends are pretty great, too.
  3. Being in good health and having a career I love (that's four, I know!)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lots. just read the help by kathryn stockett., things like outliers by malcom gladwell, what makes your brain happy and why you should do the opposite

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV