Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1066218127 A Single Man in Lyons, OR 58 / Building Contractor

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lyons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lyons, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lyons, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go country dancing at least once a week. I love the exersize I also like to raft the river , When its not too cold. have horses here at home so that I can go for a ride when I have the time. I really enjoy helping others I donate time and material when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well some of the same things apply, On actual leisure time I guess watching a sun set haveing a bbq / bonfire in the backyard, Watching some tv, movies or Tv drama series. Crime dramas, Playing a lil guitare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God Just wish he would make it a lil more clear what I should do !!!!
  2. My son who is 19 and a big part of my life, As much as a 19 year old boy does LOL
  3. My health and patience, " dont ever pray for patience " LOL

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Spontaneous