Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065932715 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 21 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things like about other cultures, languages, and countries. I am also passionate about philosophy about love and freedom I think it is a great thing. Meeting knew friend and love are thing that I am passionate about too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading philosophy and books about love. I enjoy doing sports as running, swimming, and soccer. I also like watching movies with many action and fun in them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listenerFriendlySmartSportyFunny Respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Everything in my life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, listen to your heart, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama