Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065773320 A Single Man in Marquette, MI 33 / English Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: minnesota state university, mankato
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marquette, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from minnesota state university, mankato. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living a life filled with adventure and spirit. I've been blessed to have traveled quite a lot over the last few years. Making friends and connections is something that keeps me going, and enjoying the simple things in life. Discovering new places and meeting new cultures are what I love to do when I travel. I want to make a difference in the world, be it big or small. I find volunteering and helping others to be very enriching to my life and I enjoy making people happy. I find the smallest things, like a smile, to be the most rewarding things to give.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find hiking and exploring new cities to be quite 'leisurely.' I also enjoy reading and meeting up with friends during the weekend. On a personal level, I love to blog about my thoughts and travels. Likewise, I enjoy reading travel blogs and planning my next exploration.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a natural curiosity of the world and who can be an equal partner in a relationship. I find honesty and integrity for what you believe in to be two valuable assets in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not quite sure about this one, to be honest. I'd say most people would notice my sense of humor and personality. I'm quite open and love joking and being sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner, by Khaled Hosseini. It's a book about everyday life in Afghanistan and shows the harsh realities of this country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, friends, and the ability to live a life filled with excitement.
  2. I'm thankful for receiving a good education.
  3. I'm thankful for the people I have come to know.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I used to play the violin. I stopped after high school, but still have a love for classical music. I enjoy dancing, even though I'm not that great, and I love going to cultural events.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football