Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065767316 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 46 / Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my friendships. I am passionate about my career and my business and making people happy. I am passionate about making a great life for myself and always learning more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting up in the morning and going for a hike. I enjoy the beach, music, sporting events, cooking and entertaining.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for living a very healthy life
  2. I am thankful for my career and all the opportunties I had traveling to many places.
  3. I am thankful for all the wonderful people that I am surrounded by.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show