Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065752114 A Single Woman in Port Orange, FL 63 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Port Orange, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about caring for people who cannot care for themselves and are the vulnerable 'souls' in our society. The elderly, the mentally disabled, and the physically disabled all need our help but they receive very little help from society. I became a certified nursing assistant when I was 53 because I wanted to do something worthwhile with my life. Most of the time my job is very fulfilling and at the end of the day I feel I have helped someone take a step closer to happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have a very physical job, I'm not one to go hiking on my days off. I enjoy leisure days of seeing new places, watching good TV shows, going to good movies, visiting friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugher
  2. My home
  3. My experiences in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing