Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065746118 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 25 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valencia college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from valencia college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education to further myself to becoming a top tier video game developer for Blizzard Entertainment. I also enjoy practicing poker. Poker is a mental challenge for me and I enjoy it. I am passionate about gaming. I've been a gamer all my life, not to the point it overtakes me, but just for the challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Probably gaming is my most enjoyable thing during leisure time. It allows me to either play alone and relax when I need my own space in my own world or to connect with friends and kill some zombies!I love watching movies. From the classics to modern day blockbusters. I have many favorites but I'd have to say my all time is the Shawshank Redemption. Reading and studying about poker. In order to challenge my brain and make a few bucks here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent, kind woman who shares common ground with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not an avid reader; however, I did read a few sherlock holmes stories recently after seeing the second film. I'm much more of a movie guy. I do however religiously read wikipedia in order to stay up to date on current events and for random knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family and how lucky I was to be raised by such wonderful people
  2. I am thankful for my friends, who I know would do anything for me.
  3. My overall health. I'm glad everyday to be alive so that I can be better at everything tommorow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just a long hard intellectually based driven conversation on anything. I can hold a conversation for quite a while even on subjects I know little about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

You pretty much know all my secrets by now. I don't sleep under the sheets, but on top of the comforter. I am nyctophobic but not terribly so. If I think of anything else I will reply here

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

smash mouth, linkin park, lil wayne, disturbed, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, we were soldiers, oblivion

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, game of thrones, south park