Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065706126 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 54 / disabled Professional vocalist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: linton high school

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything! LOL! I ask a lot of questions bc I want to know how to make/build/create something or piece together what happened,in hot pursuit of truth-Not everyone appreciates it.=]I love family,animals,music,art,herbs,gardening,landscaping,healingSolar & low tech passive technology,hidden doors,secret passages,medieval garb,fabric,antiques,Sewing,mixing healing or organic beauty products,bonfires,FISHING!,SINGING! Massages! [must like oils! It's a "deal breaker"],walks in the woods, reading,learning,scrapping metal. Helping friends through hard times,hot- tubbing,stargazing,pink baby carnations,fresh sheets,decorating and making presents

I typically spend my leisure time

Been cleaning,painting,recovering from house fire recently. And work on my music when I have to sit still on rainy days. Am going back to my singing career [after 12 yrs] even if it's only for charities, once a month. I love when I can get to Karaoke or meet a guitarist or voice that sounds good with mine.Looking forward to being able to do artwork and sew again.Lost a lot of weight and need new clothes plus I enjoy designing costumes for singing and lounging in.Love to curl up on rainy days and watch a good movie or read a good book. Would love to ride a motorcycle and go fishing, and like to just hang out here by the bonfire...=]

The most influential person in my life has been

A fishing buddy./date ..? Friendship, A spark...? Strong hands, generous heart. Protective but not overly so. Flat stomachs , are a turn on for me.I am more attracted to quiet, thin, younger men who love curves on their women.Someone to remind me, that I AM a women! ..=] ...even if I will bait my own hook. lol Want someone to hang out and watch movies with..to cook for, To have long conversations with as well as comfortable silences. I like nerds and hippies.=] Science and Nature, music, Well defined muscles when in use, movies food and no aversion to oils {lol}...? If I knew who was right for me, I don't think I'd be on here...lol

The first thing people notice about me

I don't Know. You'd have to ask them....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless Fourteen, by Janet Evanovich, I read Clive Cussler too.And listen to youtube for my NEW track show....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My never give up attitude
  3. My hot tub

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Genuine