Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065701418 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 31 / Bartender

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north florida

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life inspired everyday. That means to me having a strong desire to help others, continuing to grow as an individual, exploring my spirituality and having strong connections with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and having good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Deep connection based on respect and someone who wants to live life with passion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and lips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. The desire to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect and soft heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I aspire to live my life with passion which means I love love love to laugh, have deep conversation, eat good food, drink nice wine, be surrounded by people that inspire me and simply accept me for who I am with all my flaws.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop