Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065696724 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 56 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, adventures, exploring, ocean, camping, cooking conversations

The most influential person in my life has been

Trusting, honest, self starter, self empowered passionate real conversational person fun loving life living adventurous likes home life and passionate about family a man that knows his own and has his own emotionally attached not afraid to love and start fresh

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on who's looking :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My love for life
  3. Knowledge of life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Rational

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, cold mountain, the color purple