Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065690926 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 43 / I am an R.N. I work at a local hospital.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north idaho college nursing program
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north idaho college nursing program. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, one is of course my son. I love to sew, and fish, and being outdoors I am passionate about God and my relationship with God. I am passionate about the people I love in my life. I am extremely loyal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for car rides, I love Fly fishing, and I love to sew, and crochet. I am a great baker.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to spend time with. I like someone who is fun and easygoing. I enjoy a great sense of humor. I love the outdoors and fishing and just enjoying the company of the people I love. Honesty is a must. My friends say one of my best qualities is being able to be honest even if no one else will. I am not hurtful just honest. How can you be a good friend, wife, relative if you are not honest. People who only compliment you and don't dig a little never truly know you. A person who can love in the good bad times, and tell you when you are not on the right track. These people truly love you and want what's best for you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to socialize and to laugh. I love people and being around people. I can carry on a conversation. I love to be around others that can also carry on a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dome by Stephen King. I love many different genres. I have always said, I don't need to know every answer just the right book to find the answer. I love reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. I am thankful for all the people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how fun I can be. I have a very serious side and that is all most people see about me. I also have a very goofy side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a single mom and have had to work hard to get past the many difficulties of being a single mom. I am happy he 20. He is on his own, but we remain close. I am handy. I can fix most basic household problems including broken sinks, and other plumbing issues. I am very mechanically inclined. I also am very creative. I love anything that involves using my creative side. I love to help people as well

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction