Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065682318 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 30 / Teacher and Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tcu and africa international university
  • Religion: Christian

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tcu and africa international university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving others especially youth through teaching, counseling, sports, art and music. Helping and encouraging others is very important to me. I enjoy adventure- trying new things and going new places, but I also love to relax, read a book and sip some tea.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends how much leisure time I have and what's going on in life. If its a busy season in life, let me chill by myself with a book or a good series or with a few close friends playing games, talking or eating. If its a slower time in life... Give me adventure... New things that challenge me.... Let me run, jump, climb and swim!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A romantic who is real... A good communicator...

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to serve others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive. That doesn't mean that I am a walking tear bomb.... But what people say and do and how they feel affects me... Not because I need their approval, but because I care.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask ;)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, mike and molly, psych, csi, ncis..., cake boss, next great baker