Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065681323 A Single Woman in Hastings, NE 35 / Education and Outreach/Cultivator of Company Culture I currently work for a fantastic and successful start up company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hastings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hastings, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hastings, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing new things, whether it is traveling the world and being exposed to new/different people and cultures, or something as simple as trying to cook a new dish for my friends, I love to grow, learn, create, and laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time when I have free time I spend it with my friends. I really enjoying cooking for other people, going out for a drink, watching movies, live music or art entertainment and traveling. I love traveling. I also like to write and am trying to learn how to play the ukulele...I figured that would be easier for my tiny girl hands than the guitar was :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I love to laugh and I am in general a pretty happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield, it's her only book thus far and was quite the page turner...the kind of book that makes you sad when you are finished because there isn't more too read. Also Kurt Vonnegut is one of my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends, laughter
  3. The opportunities that I have had in my life to see some of the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adaptability in situations. I am extremely open to people and I try to meet everyone where they are in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I lived in China for awhile teaching English and then I lived in upstate NY working in professional theatre....and while I do currently live in Nebraska I am not necessarily tied to being here forever ( I mean I will always be a down to earth Nebraska girl at heart) but I love what this world has to offer and I wouldn't mind one bit going elsewhere with the right person.

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

juno, away we go, bridesmaids, heat, house of sand and fog, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind,, the dark knight movies, iron man