Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065676521 A Single Man in Pawtucket, RI 25 / Meeee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ccri
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmmmm what am I passionate about? Ummmm I would say basketball. I play as much as I can always trying to improve its just one of those things I love to do

I typically spend my leisure time

Again I love to play basketball but other then that I like to hang out with my friends just chill have a couple of drinks and such third I love to meet new ppl so i like to go to parties cause that's how u meet most ppl now a days other then ur work place or ur friends friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not a picky person lol

The first thing people notice about me

How polite and nice I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, notebook, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, the walking dead, supernatural