Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065185225 A Single Man in Fort Washington, PA 25 / s

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fort Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas jefferson university
  • Religion: Hindu

Fort Washington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Fort Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas jefferson university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

science, technology, sports, gym

I typically spend my leisure time

go for some adventurous sports or watch movies, hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, beautiful girls

The first thing people notice about me

smart, handsome, loyal, good person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. this life
  2. being smart
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a simple, honest, down to earth person. I am currently doing my internship and graduating in 3 months with my bachelors degree. My friends find me a smart, handsome guy.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming