Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065061225 A Single Woman in Highlands Ranch, CO 38 / Exercise physiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Highlands Ranch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Highlands Ranch, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highlands Ranch, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature

I typically spend my leisure time

The outdoors, hiking, exercise, spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind hearted person that enjoys humor and is happy to be doing various activities whether it be hiking, watching tv together, going out for a couple drinks, adventures, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

when I am smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Following Atticus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Having such a great dog
  3. Adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

once I get to know someone I am a good loyal friend, nice person, and likes to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for a down to earth person that I can connect with, in the beginning I am a little shy but I warm up quickly.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dictator, bourne identity, underworld, donnie darko

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, castle, duck dynasty, dogs 101, nature programs