Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065060617 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 46 / Systems Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Buddhist

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do just about anything - bike, ski,video games, puzzles, board games, read, travel, movies, and a lot more. AND anything sports related:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can be limited. I enjoy watching my daughter compete at swim meets, especially during the summer. Also fixing up the house little by little which is a never ending task.Whenever possible, I get together with 3 of my old college schoolmates every 2 months or so to catch up, dinner, or movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Coffee!!! (Trying to cut back) =(

Friends Describe me as

Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, arrow