Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065049816 A Single Woman in Riverdale, GA 62 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the volunteer work that I do with Veterans. I am a veteran and I have witness the struggle that many vets have gone thru. Sometimes they only need a listening ear.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel I get excited visiting places I have never been. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, children and grandchildren cookout, family dinners, park, concert. I also enjoy doing nothing at all just laying around watching TV with a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God that was will to go to the cross for me
  2. My family 2 sisters, 2 brothers a dad, 2 children and 9 grandchildren
  3. Parents that love me and insisted on me getting an education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Intelligent