Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065042621 A Single Woman in Bisbee, AZ 60 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Bisbee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima community
  • Religion: Christian

Bisbee, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bisbee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy dancing, mostly country & western but I enjoy it all.Hate the injustice that surrounds us.No U.S. Veteran should ever be homeless.Animals/pets should be cared for & loved.OK, I got carried away with 4.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy cuddling with a special someone. I enjoy seeing the beauty that surrounds us. Not only nature but art, architecture of new & old buildings etc. Movies, bowling. Be myself & have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, affectionate, considerate, caring, respectful, intelligent, fun, talk/discuss rather than yell & fight, not controlling, equal partners, enjoys dancing, dining, movies, concerts and other activities, desire to travel near or far.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have nice eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being the person on the inside that I am. What you see is what you get
  2. The close relationship I had with my Mom. She was my best friend,confidant, cheering section,

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm mostly computer ignorant. That's why there's no picture. When I find someone who knows how, I will. I'm 5'5",120 lbs, blond, blue eyes. I am geographically available to change for the right relationship. Not interested in tornado or hurricanes areas. I'm NOT big on sports or fishing boats or water sports.I want a loving, caring, respectful relationship where we both feel at peace with ourselves and each other.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey