Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065040518 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 39 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I dont like pets i think their cute I wouldnt eant to own one. I have a huge family and I love spending quality time with them. I love taking of everything and decorating ther parlor with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy, making money, jogging at the park, dancing to Latino and Carribean music. My favorite channels to watch r tru tv, and discovery id and yes this woman likes to use the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship trust and respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dutch, wake up now, african braiding technique